Women Cell

Women Cell Information
   In our institute L.E.College,Morbi we have women cell office at room no A314, Electrical department office of Prof.Swati N.Purohit (Chair Person, Women cell, L.E.College, Morbi). 
Following are women cell members.

(1) Prof.Hema S.Dhadhal-I.T.Department 
(2) Prof.Shilpa N.Chavda-Civil Department
(3) Prof. Dhairyavi H. Anzariya  -General Department
(4) Prof.Jagruti B. Bheda - General Department
(5) Prof.Divya H. Zala- General Department 

Near COC office, Building A, Ground Floor, we have complaint box of  women cell. In this Complaint box girl students can put your written application for any kind of harassment. On each month we conduct meeting of women cell .